Free Printable: Tea Bag Labels with Quotes

teabags

Last week I was putting together a nice little gift for one of my fellow, book-loving friends. I made five different tea bag-labels with quotes from famous authors about the joy of drinking tea (with or without company;-)). I used a needle to attach the labels to some lovely smelling herb-tea bags. Guess what… she really liked it, so I decided to make it into a free printable for you guys too;-)!

Maybe you can print the labels for a Mothersday gift or use the tea bags as a nice little feature during a book-club meeting or just have them to inspire yourself;-). You can download the template here.’Come let us have some tea and talk about happy things’ (Chaim Potok).

P.S. Please note that you can use the labels only for non-commercial purposes;-)

Leave a comment